CCSA revises colour-coded zoning, 7 provinces classified as “dark red”

The CCSA introduced revisions to its colour-coded zoning classifications, that are primarily based on Covid-19 infection rates in each province. There are now โซล่าเซลล์ categorized as “dark red” zones under most and strict control with a stay at house order from 11pm to 3am. The CCSA also categorized Bangkok, Krabi, Phang Nga, and Phuket as the brand new “blue zones” that are reopening underneath the pilot tourism scheme. A spokesperson for the CCSA added that there are specified districts in 13 different provinces which may be reopening beneath the pilot programme, however the provinces as a whole are not categorized as “blue.”

Leave a Comment